09 54 54 69 99

Reviews

Average note 705 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Guillaume G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent address to eat Dim Sum and other ravioli! (Original) Excellente adresse pour manger des Dim Sum et autres raviolis !

4 months ago
Le Minh Anh T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) My Chinese canteen 🤩🤩 Here they make the best Xiaolongbao in Paris!! All the dimsums are homemade too. Excellent value. Nothing to say. (Original) Ma cantine chinoise 🤩🤩 Ici ils font les meilleurs Xiaolongbao de Paris !! Tous les dimsums sont faits maison en plus. Excellent rapport qualité-prix. Rien à dire.

4 months ago
fernando b. noted on Google

Really good chinese food you can find in the Marais. the owner at the counter was also very nice.

4 months ago
Benjamin M. noted on Google

4 months ago
Miya noted on Google

4 months ago
Paris H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always very crowded, the servers super busy (and sometimes grumpy, which is understandable), but this restaurant still deserves 4 stars because they have quite tasty dimsums. A real battle to find seats and order but so worth it (Original) Toujours très bondé, les serveurs hyper chargés (et parfois grincheux, ce qui se comprend), mais ce resto mérite quand même 4 étoiles parce qu’ils ont les dimsums tout à fait savoureux. Une vraie bataille de trouver des places et de commander mais ça vaut vraiment la peine

4 months ago
jade noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Real Chinese Dim Sums not too expensive! (Original) Des vrais Dim Sums chinois pas trop cher !

4 months ago
MY S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Went there at noon on the weekend, the atmosphere is quite Cantonese-style morning tea, the food tastes good, a little salty, but delicious! recommend! (Original) 周末中午去的,气氛还蛮广式早茶的,食物味道不错,有一点点咸,但很好吃!推荐!

4 months ago
Louise N. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Too good !! Exceptional homemade dimsum. I have eaten there several times, I recommend +++ (Original) Trop bon !! Dimsum fait maison exceptionnel. J'y ai mangé plusieurs fois, je recommande +++

4 months ago
Antoni L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good ravioli, service was fast. I recommend (Original) Très bon raviolis, le service était rapide. Je recommande

4 months ago

Directions

Call