09 54 54 69 99

Reviews

Average note 705 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Xinxin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really super delicious😋 (Original) 真的超级好吃😋

3 months ago
Aude B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Wonderful !! (Original) Magnifique !!

3 months ago
Michal noted on Google

3 months ago
Steven R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) As for the taste of quality on the plate, this restaurant easily deserves 6 stars. On the other hand, if we take the experience as a whole, we cannot give more than 4 stars: very average service and the waiting time can be really long. After whatever I order I know it will be a treat and that's why I continue to go there with pleasure. (Original) Pour ce qui est du goût de de la qualité dans l’assiette sincèrement ce restaurant mérite facilement 6 étoiles. Par contre si on prends l’expérience dans sa globalité on ne peut pas mettre plus de 4 étoiles: service très moyen et le temps d’attente peut être vraiment long. Après quoi que je commande je sais que ça sera un régal et c’est bien pour ça que je continue à y aller avec plaisir.

3 months ago
Antoine noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A very good address. The value for money is excellent and the dishes that are homemade are really very good. The service, although a little expedited, remains pleasant The only black point in my eyes, the noise. The room is very noisy due to its small size and the number of tables available. (Original) Une très bonne adresse. Le rapport qualité-prix est excellent et les plats qui sont faits maison sont vraiment très bons. Le service, bien qu'un peu expéditif reste agréable Le seul point noir à mes yeux, le bruit. La salle est très bruyante du fait de sa petite taille et du nombre de tables disponibles.

3 months ago
jeremy d. noted on Google

3 months ago
claude m. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent address to discover delicacies. (Original) Excellente adresse pour découvrir des délices.

3 months ago
Constance I. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent specialties, unbeatable value for money, good ventilation of the premises with efficient and fast service: the success of the Royal China can be explained in this way. (Original) D'excellentes spécialités, un rapport qualité prix imbattable, une bonne ventilation du local avec un service efficace et rapide : le succès du royal China s'explique ainsi.

3 months ago
Juju B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I love coming here, it's good and cheap, a wide choice of dim sum. Everything is homemade it's a delight (Original) J'adore y venir c'est bon et pas cher, un large choix de dim sum. Tout est fait maison c'est un délice

3 months ago
Solvieigh G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent is the exact word to describe this restaurant. Everything is delicious from appetizer to dessert. The dishes are made on the spot. There is a small terrace for sunny days. We are going back as soon as we can! (Original) Excellent est le mot exact pour qualifier ce restaurant. Tout est délicieux de l'entrée jusqu'au dessert. Les plats sont faits minute. Il y a une petite terrasse pour les beaux jours. Nous y retournons des que nous le pouvons !

3 months ago

Directions

Call