09 54 54 69 99

Reviews

Average note 705 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Julie P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good dim sum address in Paris, too bad the quality of service does not follow. The servers are generally overwhelmed, not pleasant and not helpful (Original) Très bonne adresse de Dim sum à Paris dommage que la qualité du service ne suit pas. Les serveurs sont généralement débordés , pas agréables et pas serviables

a month ago
Bianco G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent as always, everything is homemade. Exactly at times a lot of waiting for payment at the checkout (Original) Excellent comme toujours, tout est fait maison. Justement par moment pas mal d'attente pour le paiement en caisse

a month ago
Andreas T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great food, don't go if you're in a hurry (Original) Super plats, n'y allez pas si vous êtes pressés

a month ago
Kitty P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Don't trust it if you pass by. The restaurant does not look like much seen from the outside but it is a restaurant that deserves 5 stars! And one more each time! Eh eh The professionals are adorable. After almost 3 years of absence, short hair and 20 kilos heavier, the manager remembered me and my order: "tempoura prawns and pork with sweet and sour sauce". I was happily surprised! It must be said that I often came there when I was still living in Paris! On this Saturday evening, my girlfriend discovered my old "canteen". More than a simple Chinese restaurant, we can easily speak of an essential address for Cantonese culinary specialties. Luckily we had booked elsewhere. There was a world! And for good reason: quality, homemade dishes. My girlfriend was delighted with the black mushrooms. As for me, I fell for their crab and asparagus soup. The manager explained to me that it was Canadian crabmeat. Anyway, a treat! A very good value for money. We had a blast for 45€ for two (2 starters, 2 meats, 2 cantonese rice and a coke). A hearty meal but which does not remain on the stomach. During our next visit to Paris, we will not fail to return! (Original) Ne vous y fiez pas si vous passer devant. Le restaurant ne paye pas de mine vu de dehors mais c'est un restaurant qui mérite largement 5 étoiles ! Et une de plus à chaque passage ! Héhé Les professionnel(le)s sont adorables. Après presque 3 ans d'absence, les cheveux courts et 20 kilos de plus, la gérante se rappelait de moi et de ma commande : "tempoura crevettes et porc sauce aigre doux". J'ai été joyeusement surprise ! Il faut dire que j'y venais souvent quand j'habitais encore à Paris ! En ce samedi soir, ma copine a donc découvert mon ancienne "cantine". Plus qu'un simple restaurant chinois, on peux facilement parler d'une adresse incontournable des spécialités culinaires cantonaises. Heureusement que nous avions reservé d'ailleurs. Il y avait un monde ! Et pour cause: des plats fait maison, de qualité. Ma copine fût ravie des champignons noirs. Quand à moi j'ai craqué pour leur potage crabe et asperge. La gérante m'a expliqué qu'il s'agissait de chair de crabe canadien. Un régale en tout cas ! Un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Nous nous sommes pèter de bide pour 45€ à deux (2 entrées, 2 viandes, 2 riz cantonnais et un coca). Un repas copieux mais qui ne reste pas sur l'estomac. Lors de notre prochain passage à Paris, nous ne manquerons pas d'y retourner !

2 months ago
Minh Chau P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I have dined several times at the Royal China, I have not been disappointed once. The dim sum is super good. I recommend the tom yam and dim sum pho. However, do not expect quality service. Servers are generally overwhelmed and unhelpful. (Original) J’ai dîné plusieurs fois au Royal China, je n’ai pas été déçue une seule fois. Les dim sum sont super bons. Je recommande les tom yam et dim sum pho. Par contre, il ne faut pas s’attendre à un service de qualité. Les serveurs sont généralement débordés et pas serviables.

2 months ago
Lou K. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I was attracted by the smell while passing by, and I am not disappointed. It's as tasty as can be. Service a little long, but the taste is worth it 🤤 (Original) J'ai été attirée par l'odeur en passant à côté, et je ne suis pas déçue. C'est goûteux à souhait. Service un peu long, mais le goût en vaut la peine 🤤

2 months ago
z s. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Average noodles, good steamed buns (Original) 面一般 小笼包不错

2 months ago
Angelina C. noted on Google

2 months ago
Vu Thanh Long N. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good dishes (Original) Très bons plats

2 months ago
Vettori A. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very well. (Original) Très bien.

2 months ago

Directions

Call