09 54 54 69 99

Reviews

Average note 667 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Vu Thanh Long N. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good dishes (Original) Très bons plats

2 days ago
Vettori A. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very well. (Original) Très bien.

3 days ago
Brigitte T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent ! I will come back and I will give the address to my friends (Original) Excellent ! Je reviendrai et je donnerai l'adresse à mes potes

7 days ago
David S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The restaurant is very good 4.1 star may seem a bit tight, it deserves a better rating. You should know that most of the negative opinions relate to the service because indeed the restaurant is often full. These opinions do not represent a valid argument and are therefore to be ignored. (Original) Le restaurant est tres bon 4.1 etoile peut sembler un peu juste, il merite une meilleure note. Il faut savoir que la plupart des avis négatif concernent le service car en effet le restaurant est souvent rempli. Ces avis ne représentent en rien un argument valables et sont donc à ignorer.

7 days ago
Lyn noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The xiao long bao are very good. Fast service however, there are not many seats. (Original) Les xiao long bao sont très bons. Le service rapide cependant, il n'y a pas beaucoup de places.

8 days ago
Sacha M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) One of the best Chinese I have tasted in Paris. On the other hand, the staff is sometimes a little overwhelmed by the number of orders, but overall everything was cool. Bonus point for the stir-fried noodles which are to die for (Original) Un des meilleurs chinois que j’ai pu déguster à Paris. Le personnel est par contre parfois un peu dépassé par le nombre de commande mais dans l’ensemble tout était cool. Point bonus pour les nouilles sauté qui sont à tomber par terre

9 days ago
Mathieu F. noted on Google

11 days ago
Maxime 7. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Takeout order. Service fairly quickly despite a lot of people. The crispy chicken is to die for. I highly recommend. (Original) Commande à emporter. Service assez rapidement malgré beaucoup de monde. Le poulet croustillant est à tomber. Je recommande vivement.

11 days ago
Ludovic B. noted on Google

11 days ago
Vincent L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We eat well and fast service bravo 😚 (Original) On y mange bien et service rapide bravo 😚

14 days ago

Directions

Call